The Power of Color for your Brand

brand design education

 

Register now for the free iStock webinar: The Power of Color for Your Brand 

During the event, experts from iStock and the Pantone Color
Institute™ will walk through how your image and color choices can
engage your audience in different ways. It's a great way to improve
your skills when it comes to selecting the right imagery for your
campaigns.

Join us June 25, 7.30pm SRI LANKA

Join Rebecca Swift and Laurie Pressman as they take a look into the psychology of color choice and see how you can use that information to select the right imagery for campaigns.

Could you be doing more with your image choices?

Used wisely, color is vitally important and is an instant attention-grabber that succinctly gets the message across.  And as our society becomes more visual than ever, the proper use of color is becoming more and more important. In this free webinar, experts from iStock by Getty Images and the Pantone Color Institute™ will walk you through the power and psychology of color and then explain how you can use this information to find images that better engage your audience.

MEET THE SPEAKERS

iSK_Webinar_LP_040315_05                            iSK_Webinar_LP_040315_07

Rebecca Swift                                               Laurie Pressman

Rebecca Swift is one of the founding members of the Getty Images creative research team, responsible for building collections on iStock by Getty Images. She works with photographer communities, plans and arranges photo shoots, and runs global research projects that investigate the future of visual communications. In addition, Rebecca acts as a visual brand consultant for global corporations.

Laurie Pressman leads the business and creative strategy for the PANTONE Color Institute. She has over 20 years of experience in product development and merchandising for fashion and home furnishings brands and retailers.

The Power of Color for Your Brand:Make color work for you

Date: June 25, 2015 THURSDAY
Time: 7.30pm SRI LANKA | 3.00pm BST (London) | 4.00pm CEST (Central Europe) | 10.00am EDT (New York) |9.00am CDT (Chicago)

 

 


Share this post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published